Pop-up Strength and Endurance


This class is taught by:

Trish Fairbanks

Trish Fairbanks counts her greatest accomplishment in life as being married to her amazing husband, and being the mom to four smart, funny, and talented kids. Two other favorite parts of life include moving to Jackson Hole in 2011, and rekindling her love of teaching group exercise and becoming a yoga, condition, and barre instructor at Pursue. She started teaching group exercise when she was in college (step, hi/lo aerobics, slide, condition, water aerobics, spinning, etc)… After 11 years of teaching, she took a hiatus when her 4th child was 6 months old. When she is not at the studio, you can find Trish hiking, baking, entertaining, volunteering at church, and hanging out with friends and family.
Using programming structure such as tabata, interval, circuit and ladder, this class combines various equipment, functional movement and findings in exercise science to strengthen and fine-tune major muscle groups. We will also prioritize building stamina in the muscles and respiratory system through endurance training, including time on stationary bikes, rowers, etc.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 4:10 pm - 5:00 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Sat Nov 24 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Trish Fairbanks
  • Tue Nov 27 4:10 pm - 5:00 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Ellie Atkinson
  • Thu Nov 29 4:20 pm - 5:10 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Sat Dec 01 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Sat Dec 08 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Sat Dec 15 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Sat Dec 22 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Sat Dec 29 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Bri Aschliman
  • Sat Jan 05 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Bri Aschliman
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Bri Aschliman