Pop-up Yoga


This class is taught by:

Suzy Ganer

Suzy feels honored to be able to hold space for her yoga students to connect to their minds, bodies, and spirits. Suzy aims to share her experiences and understandings of yoga in a supportive, light-hearted, and uplifting way in each of her classes. Studying from a variety of yoga teachers and lineages has made Suzy a self-proclaimed "yoga mutt", incorporating a variety of styles. Suzy looks to the Yoga Sutras, lunar phases, chakras, and everyday life experiences for inspiration for her classes. When you walk into Suzy's class, expect intelligent and inspiring sequencing, a bit of rock and roll, some sweaty fun, hands-on assists, and an overall great and compassionate vibe. When not "on the mat", Suzy works as a counselor at Teton Behavior Therapy and also can be found jamming out at concerts, laughing with her friends, and soaking up the beautiful nature of Jackson and the surrounding area.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer
  • Thu Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Suzy Ganer