Strength and Endurance (12 hour cancelation policy)


*Please cancel your reservation for this class offering 12 hours before it begins. Failure to do so will result in a $10 late cancelation fee*
 
Using programming structure such as tabata, interval, circuit and ladder, this class combines various equipment, functional movement and findings in exercise science to strengthen and fine-tune major muscle groups. We will also prioritize building stamina in the muscles and respiratory system through endurance training, including time on stationary bikes, rowers, etc.

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 19 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Tue Nov 20 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Wed Nov 21 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Kathleen Faulkner
  • Fri Nov 23 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Fri Nov 23 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Mon Nov 26 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Tue Nov 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Wed Nov 28 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Kathleen Faulkner
  • Thu Nov 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Nov 30 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Nov 30 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Mon Dec 03 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Tue Dec 04 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Wed Dec 05 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Kathleen Faulkner
  • Thu Dec 06 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Dec 07 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Fri Dec 07 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Mon Dec 10 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Tue Dec 11 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson