Megaformer (12 hour cancelation policy)


This class is taught by:

Danielle Goldyn

Danielle was raised in the mountains of Colorado and is now deeply impassioned and invested in the Teton community lifestyle. With Masters degrees in Psychology and Business/Health Administration, her education and previous experiences have prepared her greatly for the amazing cultivation of interests that is Pursue Movement Studio. Her daily mission is to cull the best, most versatile, and most effective methods of health and wellness for her guests. When not awesomizing Pursue she is varying her geography with family and friends.
*Please cancel your reservation for this class offering 12 hours before it begins. Failure to do so will result in a $10 late cancelation fee*

This practice incorporates slow, controlled, continuous tension, quick transitions and effective range of motion in order to burn through slow and fast twitch muscle fibers, alike.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 6:10 am - 7:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Thu Jan 24 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Fri Jan 25 6:30 am - 7:20 am with MJ Miller
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Tue Jan 29 6:10 am - 7:00 am with Danielle Goldyn
  • Tue Jan 29 7:10 am - 8:00 am with MJ Miller
  • Wed Jan 30 6:10 am - 7:00 am with Danielle Goldyn
  • Wed Jan 30 7:10 am - 8:00 am with MJ Miller
  • Thu Jan 31 6:10 am - 7:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Thu Jan 31 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Fri Feb 01 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Kathleen Faulkner
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Tue Feb 05 6:10 am - 7:00 am with Isabel Tierney
  • Tue Feb 05 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Isabel Tierney
  • Wed Feb 06 6:10 am - 7:00 am with Danielle Goldyn
  • Wed Feb 06 7:10 am - 8:00 am with MJ Miller
  • Thu Feb 07 6:10 am - 7:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Thu Feb 07 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Fri Feb 08 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Kathleen Faulkner
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Lizzie Johnson