Cycle (12 hour cancelation policy)


This class is taught by:

Bea Whitton

Bea is incredibly passionate about helping others find a strong connection between the emotional mind and the physical body, while also cultivating a fun and encouraging atmosphere. Her passion for fitness and wellness began while attending college in rural Vermont. At this time her appreciation for the outdoors, healthy living and exercise blossomed into a true passion. After graduating, Bea moved to New York City and became a certified Yoga, Mindfulness Meditation and Spinning teacher. Bea moved to Jackson Hole in early 2016, returning to an outdoor-focused, healthy environment where she feels her interests and passions are best suited. Bea's teaching is grounded in mindfulness; she also puts a great emphasis on alignment, breathing and pushing her students to expand and improve their physical limits. Expect to leave Bea's classes with a clear mind and a big smile!
*Please cancel your reservation for this class offering 12 hours before it begins. Failure to do so will result in a $10 late cancelation fee*

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Class Full
    Wed Jan 30 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Class Full
    Tue Feb 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Feb 06 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Feb 13 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Feb 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Feb 20 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Feb 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Feb 27 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Mar 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Mar 06 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Mar 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Mar 13 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Mar 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Mar 20 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Mar 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Mar 27 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall
  • Tue Apr 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Apr 03 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Annie Rendall