Barre


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Fri Dec 14 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson
  • Mon Dec 17 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Fri Dec 21 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson
  • Mon Dec 24 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Fri Dec 28 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson
  • Mon Dec 31 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Fri Jan 04 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson
  • Mon Jan 07 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Fri Jan 11 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson
  • Mon Jan 14 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Fri Jan 18 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson
  • Mon Jan 21 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Fri Jan 25 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson
  • Mon Jan 28 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lauri Harris
  • Fri Feb 01 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Marnie Peterson