Heated Sculpt (12 hour cancelation policy)


This class is taught by:

Bea Whitton

Bea is incredibly passionate about helping others find a strong connection between the emotional mind and the physical body, while also cultivating a fun and encouraging atmosphere. Her passion for fitness and wellness began while attending college in rural Vermont. At this time her appreciation for the outdoors, healthy living and exercise blossomed into a true passion. After graduating, Bea moved to New York City and became a certified Yoga, Mindfulness Meditation and Spinning teacher. Bea moved to Jackson Hole in early 2016, returning to an outdoor-focused, healthy environment where she feels her interests and passions are best suited. Bea's teaching is grounded in mindfulness; she also puts a great emphasis on alignment, breathing and pushing her students to expand and improve their physical limits. Expect to leave Bea's classes with a clear mind and a big smile!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 11 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 13 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton