Heated Sculpt (12 hour cancelation policy)


This class is taught by:

Bea Whitton

Bea is incredibly passionate about helping others find a strong connection between the emotional mind and the physical body, while also cultivating a fun and encouraging atmosphere. Her passion for fitness and wellness began while attending college in rural Vermont. At this time her appreciation for the outdoors, healthy living and exercise blossomed into a true passion. After graduating, Bea moved to New York City and became a certified Yoga, Mindfulness Meditation and Spinning teacher. Bea moved to Jackson Hole in early 2016, returning to an outdoor-focused, healthy environment where she feels her interests and passions are best suited. Bea's teaching is grounded in mindfulness; she also puts a great emphasis on alignment, breathing and pushing her students to expand and improve their physical limits. Expect to leave Bea's classes with a clear mind and a big smile!

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 16 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 18 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Nov 08 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Nov 15 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Nov 22 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton