Barre (60 minutes)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Wed Dec 12 12:05 pm - 1:05 pm with Molly Davidson
  • Thu Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Molly Davidson
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Wed Dec 19 12:05 pm - 1:05 pm with Molly Davidson
  • Thu Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Molly Davidson
  • Wed Dec 26 12:05 pm - 1:05 pm with Molly Davidson
  • Thu Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Molly Davidson
  • Wed Jan 02 12:05 pm - 1:05 pm with Molly Davidson
  • Thu Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Molly Davidson
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzie Johnson
  • Wed Jan 09 12:05 pm - 1:05 pm with Molly Davidson
  • Thu Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Molly Davidson