Condition


This class is taught by:
Using programming structure such as tabata, interval, circuit and ladder, this class combines various equipment, functional movement and findings in exercise science to strengthen and fine-tune major muscle groups.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Oct 20 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Tue Oct 24 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Thu Oct 26 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Oct 27 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Sat Oct 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Mon Oct 30 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Tue Oct 31 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Thu Nov 02 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Nov 03 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Mon Nov 06 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Tue Nov 07 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Thu Nov 09 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Nov 10 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Tue Nov 14 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Thu Nov 16 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Nov 17 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Tue Nov 21 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson