Condition


This class is taught by:

Jolene Dimitroff

Jolene uses her creativity and knowledge of the body to help her students create balance, harmony, and understanding within themselves. Her approach is compassionate and supportive as she encourages her students to break through mental and physical boundaries and nourish the spirit. Jolene has cultivated a path of spiritual growth and evolution that includes the studies of Yoga, Feng Shui, Chinese medicine and nutrition . Jolene’s greatest teachers are her two young daughters. She is continually humbled and amazed by the growth she experiences on the path of motherhood.
Using programming structure such as tabata, interval, circuit and ladder, this class combines various equipment, functional movement and findings in exercise science to strengthen and fine-tune major muscle groups.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Aug 17 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Mon Aug 20 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Mon Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Katie Steinberg
  • Tue Aug 21 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Aug 21 1:10 pm - 2:00 pm with Katie Steinberg
  • Thu Aug 23 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Aug 24 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Aug 24 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Mon Aug 27 6:15 am - 7:05 am with Ellie Atkinson
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Hannah Strauss
  • Tue Aug 28 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Tue Aug 28 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Lindsay Love
  • Tue Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Lindsay Love
  • Thu Aug 30 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Aug 31 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson
  • Fri Aug 31 7:10 am - 8:00 am with Lindsay Love
  • Tue Sep 04 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Leah Gibson