Yoga


This class is taught by:
Compassionately taught breath to movement sequencing will awaken the guest's senses while helping them build strength and flexibility. Balanced with calming stretches to help the mind and body relax; this class will meet you at your current level, but always offer and encourage you to go deeper. Classes are diverse and sequencing will vary with instructor philosophy.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Dec 18 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Jan 08 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Jan 15 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Jan 22 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Jan 29 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Feb 05 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Feb 12 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Feb 19 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Feb 26 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Mar 05 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Mar 12 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Mar 19 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Mar 26 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Apr 02 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Tue Apr 09 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller