Yoga


This class is taught by:

Brian Flint

Brian’s relation with yoga started while earning an architectural degree in Boulder, Colorado. Drawn by the physicality, he quickly grew attached to yoga’s multifaceted contribution to overall health; restoring his body after manual work or outdoor play, and decelerating his mind when the off kilter mental hamster wheel started spitting off sparks.
Brian’s classes are a space for fellow yogis to be in a community and find introspective “you time”. He enjoys being a student of his guests, learning from their practices and engaging with hands on adjustments. Expect moments of challenge and strength building, balanced with calming stretches and mental relaxation. His classes are a mixture of active encouragement and times where silence is the best teacher. Come to smile, frown, engage or be alone on your mat, this class is time for yourself!
Compassionately taught breath to movement sequencing will awaken the guest's senses while helping them build strength and flexibility. Balanced with calming stretches to help the mind and body relax; this class will meet you at your current level, but always offer and encourage you to go deeper. Classes are diverse and sequencing will vary with instructor philosophy.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with Brian Flint
  • Thu Aug 23 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Hannah Strauss
  • Tue Aug 28 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Thu Aug 30 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Brian Flint
  • Tue Sep 04 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Thu Sep 06 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Brian Flint
  • Tue Sep 11 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Thu Sep 13 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Brian Flint
  • Tue Sep 18 5:20 pm - 6:30 pm with MJ Miller
  • Thu Sep 20 5:20 pm - 6:20 pm with Brian Flint