Heated Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Jolene Dimitroff

Jolene uses her creativity and knowledge of the body to help her students create balance, harmony, and understanding within themselves. Her approach is compassionate and supportive as she encourages her students to break through mental and physical boundaries and nourish the spirit. Jolene has cultivated a path of spiritual growth and evolution that includes the studies of Yoga, Feng Shui, Chinese medicine and nutrition . Jolene’s greatest teachers are her two young daughters. She is continually humbled and amazed by the growth she experiences on the path of motherhood.

Bea Whitton

Bea is incredibly passionate about helping others find a strong connection between the emotional mind and the physical body, while also cultivating a fun and encouraging atmosphere. Her passion for fitness and wellness began while attending college in rural Vermont. At this time her appreciation for the outdoors, healthy living and exercise blossomed into a true passion. After graduating, Bea moved to New York City and became a certified Yoga, Mindfulness Meditation and Spinning teacher. Bea moved to Jackson Hole in early 2016, returning to an outdoor-focused, healthy environment where she feels her interests and passions are best suited. Bea's teaching is grounded in mindfulness; she also puts a great emphasis on alignment, breathing and pushing her students to expand and improve their physical limits. Expect to leave Bea's classes with a clear mind and a big smile!
One of the more rigorous flow practices offered, this vibrant series will incorporate a breath to movement sequence, a challenging core set to build internal fire, a sculpting series that includes light resistance training and a cool down to enhance mobility. Expect to sculpt, hone and tone every muscle in the body; this practice includes various elements of many different disciplines. Classes are diverse and sequencing will vary with instructor philosophy. Temperature at 98 degrees/50% humidity

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Jul 11 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Jul 18 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jul 20 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Jul 25 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Jul 27 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Aug 01 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Aug 03 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton
  • Tue Aug 08 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Hannah Strauss
  • Thu Aug 10 6:30 am - 7:20 am with Bea Whitton