Kettle Bell Endurance


This class is taught by:

Patrick King

After living in the valley for over 20 years, PK has incorporated fitness into his everyday lifestyle. As a father of two continuously evolving young boys, you can find his family out and about enjoying all that Jackson has to offer both summer and winter. With support from his background in Communication at the University of Colorado, along with additional training in Health Sciences/Sports Medicine at the University of Wyoming, PK prides himself on the focus he commits to form, hands on adjustments and effective cueing through a constructive yet supportive teaching tone. As a certified SFG1 Strongfirst Kettle bell Instructor, PK loves to share his passion for the dynamics of Kettle bell to the fitness community of Jackson.

Trish Fairbanks

Trish Fairbanks counts her greatest accomplishment in life as being married to her amazing husband, and being the mom to four smart, funny, and talented kids. Two other favorite parts of life include moving to Jackson Hole in 2011, and rekindling her love of teaching group exercise and becoming a yoga, condition, and barre instructor at Pursue. She started teaching group exercise when she was in college (step, hi/lo aerobics, slide, condition, water aerobics, spinning, etc)… After 11 years of teaching, she took a hiatus when her 4th child was 6 months old. When she is not at the studio, you can find Trish hiking, baking, entertaining, volunteering at church, and hanging out with friends and family.
Kettle bell is one of the most powerful tools to improve your fitness. Because of its unique design and offset center of gravity, the kettle bell helps achieve proper full body training through dynamic force. Outcomes include strength, endurance, stamina, structural integrity, joint strength and mobility, lean muscle mass and fat reduction. The flexibility of the training model is good for individuals of all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Mon Sep 11 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Trish Fairbanks
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Mon Sep 18 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Trish Fairbanks
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Mon Sep 25 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Trish Fairbanks
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Mon Oct 02 12:05 pm - 12:55 pm with Trish Fairbanks
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King