Kettle Bell Endurance


This class is taught by:

Patrick King

After living in the valley for over 20 years, PK has incorporated fitness into his everyday lifestyle. As a father of two continuously evolving young boys, you can find his family out and about enjoying all that Jackson has to offer both summer and winter. With support from his background in Communication at the University of Colorado, along with additional training in Health Sciences/Sports Medicine at the University of Wyoming, PK prides himself on the focus he commits to form, hands on adjustments and effective cueing through a constructive yet supportive teaching tone. As a certified SFG1 Strongfirst Kettle bell Instructor, PK loves to share his passion for the dynamics of Kettle bell to the fitness community of Jackson.
Kettle bell is one of the most powerful tools to improve your fitness. Because of its unique design and offset center of gravity, the kettle bell helps achieve proper full body training through dynamic force. Outcomes include strength, endurance, stamina, structural integrity, joint strength and mobility, lean muscle mass and fat reduction. The flexibility of the training model is good for individuals of all fitness levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Patrick King
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Patrick King