Strength and Endurance


This class is taught by:

Jolene Dimitroff

Jolene uses her creativity and knowledge of the body to help her students create balance, harmony, and understanding within themselves. Her approach is compassionate and supportive as she encourages her students to break through mental and physical boundaries and nourish the spirit. Jolene has cultivated a path of spiritual growth and evolution that includes the studies of Yoga, Feng Shui, Chinese medicine and nutrition . Jolene’s greatest teachers are her two young daughters. She is continually humbled and amazed by the growth she experiences on the path of motherhood.
Using programming structure such as tabata, interval, circuit and ladder, this class combines various equipment, functional movement and findings in exercise science to strengthen and fine-tune major muscle groups. We will also prioritize building stamina in the muscles and respiratory system through endurance training, including time on stationary bikes, rowers, etc.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Oct 23 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Oct 30 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Nov 06 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Nov 13 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Nov 20 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Nov 27 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Dec 04 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Dec 11 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff
  • Tue Dec 18 9:10 am - 10:00 am with Jolene Dimitroff